Subdirecciones Regionales


Teléfono Conmutador: 55-5482-0000


Subdirección Sureste Mérida
Calle 7 No. 457, entre calle 48 y 50, Col. Residencial Pensiones Cp. 97217, Mérida, Yucatán
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Campeche

Chiapas

Quintana Roo

Tabasco

Yucatán

Rossana Isabel Palma Canto 4801 rossana.palma@loterianacional.gob.mx
Dylan Yussif Pacheco Carrillo 4802 dylan.pacheco@loterianacional.gob.mx
Manuel Leyon Gallardo 4803 manuel.leyon@loterianacional.gob.mx
Adriana de Jesus Milán Ruiz 4804 adriana.milan@loterianacional.gob.mx

Subdirección Bajío Centro
Av. Hernando de Soto 4, Col. Los Arcos, Cp. 83250, Hermosillo Sonora.
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Baja California

Baja California Sur

Sinaloa

Sonora

Sylvia Paulina Morales Bernal 4808 sylvia.morales@loterianacional.gob.mx
Ana Karen Hernández Santos 4807 ana.hernandez@loterianacional.gob.mx
Jesús Ortiz Velarde 4805 jesus.ortiz@loterianacional.gob.mx
Nydia Ochoa Gómez 4806 nydia.ochoa@loterianacional.gob.mx
Pedro Esteban II Romano León 4832 pedro.romano@loterianacional.gob.mx

Subdirección Noreste Monterrey
Calle Treviño 409 Interior 320, Col. Centro, Monterrey, Nuevo León, C.P. 64000.
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Nuevo León

San Luis Potosí

Tamaulipas

Zacatecas

Maria Lourdes Sosa Gonzalez 4809 maria.sosa@loterianacional.gob.mx
Ramón Armando de León Rivers 4810 ramon.leon@loterianacional.gob.mx
Fabiola Reyes Preciado 4811 fabiola.reyes@loterianacional.gob.mx
María Guadalupe Guzmán Rangel 4812 maria.guzman@loterianacional.gob.mx
Carlos Federico Garcia Salinas 4813 carlos.garcia@loterianacional.gob.mx

Subdirección Occidente Guadalajara
Avenida Lázaro Cárdenas 3422 oficina 601, Colonia Jardines de Los Arcos, Guadalajara, Jalisco CP 44500.
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Aguascalientes

Colima

Guanajuato

Jalisco

Michoacán

Nayarit

Janey Wong Armenta 4814 janey.wong@loterianacional.gob.mx
José Roberto Saavedra 4815 jose.saavedra@loterianacional.gob.mx
Alejandra Lucano 4816 alejandra.lucano@loterianacional.gob.mx
Enrique Isai Morales Contreras 4817 enrique.morales@loterianacional.gob.mx

Subdirección Chihuahua
Av. Antonio de Montes, No. 2112, Interior 1, Cp. 31240, Col. San Felipe Chihuahua, Chihuahua.
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Chihuahua

Coahuila

Durango

Shamir Amyne Barrera Abbud 4818 shamir.barrera@loterianacional.gob.mx
Marcela Patricia Moreno Martínez 4819 marcela.moreno@loterianacional.gob.mx
Christian Narayana Sáenz Herrera 4820 christian.saenz@loterianacional.gob.mx
América Uxmalitze Santoyo Herrera 4821 america.santoyo@loterianacional.gob.mx

Subdirección Veracruz
Av Martin Alonso Pinzón #737, Fracc. Reforma, CP 91919, Veracruz, Veracruz
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Oaxaca

Puebla

Tlaxcala

Veracruz

Ana Cristina Pardo Pastrana 4822 ana.pardo@loterianacional.gob.mx
Diana Castillo Melo 4824 diana.castillo@loterianacional.gob.mx
Verónica Evelia Flores Rosas 4825 veronica.flores@loterianacional.gob.mx
Fátima del Rosario Rubio Rosario 4823 fatima.rubio@loterianacional.gob.mx
General 4827

Subdirección Ciudad de México. Centro
Insurgentes Sur No. 1397, Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac, Benito Juárez, Ciudad de México, C.P. 03920
Estados Nombre Extensión Correo

Ciudad de México

Estado de México

Guerrero

Hidalgo

Morelos

Querétaro

Veronica Valdes Reyes 5410 veronica.valdes@loterianacional.gob.mx
Marco Antonio Pérez Moreno 5421 marcoantonio.perez@loterianacional.gob.mx
José Luis Botello Mascareñas 5418 jose.botello@loterianacional.gob.mx
Karen Barrera Lara 5412 karen.barrera@loterianacional.gob.mx
Raquel Miguel Anaya 5411 raquel.miguel@loterianacional.gob.mx